Officers and Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Elected Officers

President Donna Zimmerman
Communications Director Hayden Pigott
Vice President/Programs Susan Brodie
Vice President/Membership Mary Lynn Korch 
Treasurer Ginny Sherr
Recording Secretary Jane Miller


Appointed Officers

Public Policy Stacey Spaulding
AAUW Fund Gail Welde


Committee Chairs

Interest Group Coordinator Peggy Hammersmith
Sunshine Diane Steen
Book Bags Mary Ann Travis